Search
School Logo

Bishop Wilson C. of E. Primary School

“Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms.”
1 Peter 4:10

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

(May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

                               INSET Days: Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 3rd September 2021,                           Tuesday 4th January 2022, Friday 8th April 2022, Monday 6th June 2022.

Interactive Bar

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Top